Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Apr6

Spring Break, No Classes

April 6-10

Apr25

Prom *NEW DATE TBD

Saturday, April 25

May1

Student-Led Conferences *CANCELED, NOW A REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

Friday, May 1

May2

SAT Testing *CANCELED

May 2-3

May4

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 4

May21

Senior Dinner *NEW DATE & FORMAT TBD

Thursday, May 21

May22

Last Day of Classes

Friday, May 22

May26

Exams *CANCELED

May 26-29

Jun2

Commencement *NEW DATE TBD

Tuesday, June 2

Jun6

SAT Testing *CANCELED

June 6-7

Aug10

Upper School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 10 / 4:30-6:30pm

Aug17

Middle School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 17 / 3:30-4:45pm

Aug24

New Student Orientation

Monday, August 24 / 12:30pm

Activities Center

Aug25

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 25

Sep2

Middle School Parents Night

Wednesday, September 2 / 6:30pm

Parents and Teachers Only

Sep3

Upper School Parents Night

Thursday, September 3 / 6:30pm

Parents and Teachers Only

Sep4

Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, September 4

Sep7

Labor Day, No Classes

Monday, September 7

Oct9

Progress Review, No Classes

Friday, October 9

Oct12

Columbus Day, No Classes

Monday, October 12

Nov2

Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Monday, November 2

Nov3

Student-Led Conference Day, No Classes

Tuesday, November 3

Students and Parents

Nov8

11th Grade College Trip

November 8-10

Nov24

Grandparents Day & Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, November 24

Activities Center

Nov25

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 25-27

Nov30

Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Monday, November 30

Dec14

End of Semester Assessments

December 14-17

Dec18

Holiday Celebration & Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 18

Dec21

Winter Break, No Classes

December 21-1

Jan4

Classes Resume

Monday, January 4

Jan15

Progress Review, No Classes

Friday, January 15

Jan18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, January 18

Feb12

Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, February 12

Feb15

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 15

Mar5

Noon Dismissal

Friday, March 5

Mar8

Spring Break

March 8-12

Mar26

Professional Learning, Noon Dismissal

Friday, March 26

Mar26

READ Art Show & Sale

March 26-27

Activities Center

Apr5

Easter Monday Holiday, No Classes

Monday, April 5

Apr6

Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, April 6

Apr8

10th Grade Overnight Trip

April 8-9

Apr30

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, April 30

Students and Parents

May27

8th Grade Exams

Thursday, May 27

May28

Upper School Exams

May 28-3

May31

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 31

Jun3

Middle School: Last Day of Classes & Noon Dismissal

Thursday, June 3

Tier 3 Dress

Jun3

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Thursday, June 3

Jun4

Upper School: Last Day of Classes & Noon Dismissal

Friday, June 4

Jun7

Commencement

Monday, June 7