Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Aug8

Upper School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 8

Aug15

Middle School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 15

Aug22

New Student Orientation

Monday, August 22

Aug23

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 23

Aug27

SAT

August 27-28

Aug31

Middle School Parents Night

Wednesday, August 31

Sep1

Upper School Parents Night

Thursday, September 1

Sep1

Last Day to Add a Class

Thursday, September 1

Sep2

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, September 2

Sep5

Labor Day, No Classes

Monday, September 5

Sep9

Last Day to Drop a Class

Friday, September 9

Sep10

ACT

September 10-11

Oct1

SAT

October 1-2

Oct7

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, October 7

Oct10

Fall Break, No Classes

Monday, October 10

Oct15

PSAT

Saturday, October 15

Oct18

12th Grade Leadership Retreat

October 18-20

Oct22

ACT

October 22-23

Oct28

End of First Quarter

Friday, October 28

Oct31

Faculty Professional Work Day, No Classes

Monday, October 31

Nov4

Admissions Program

Friday, November 4

Nov5

SAT

November 5-6

Nov8

Student-Led Conference Day, No Classes

Tuesday, November 8

Nov12

Upper School Fall Dance

Saturday, November 12

Nov21

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 21-25

Nov28

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Monday, November 28

Dec3

SAT

December 3-4

Dec5

11th Grade College Trip

December 5-7

Dec16

Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 16

Dec19

Winter Break, No Classes

December 19-2

Jan3

Faculty Professional Work Day, No Classes

Tuesday, January 3

Jan4

Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 4

Jan16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, January 16

Jan20

Second Quarter/First Semester Ends

Friday, January 20

Jan27

Upper School Ski Trip

Friday, January 27

Feb1

Last Day to Add a Class

Wednesday, February 1

Feb3

Middle School Ski Trip

Friday, February 3

Feb6

Last Day to Drop a Second Semester Class

Monday, February 6

Feb17

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, February 17

Feb20

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 20

Mar6

School Closed, No Classes

Monday, March 6

Mar7

Faculty Professional Learning Day/Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, March 7

Mar11

SAT

March 11-12

Mar31

Noon Dismissal

Friday, March 31

Mar31

Third Quarter Ends

Friday, March 31

Apr3

Spring Break, No Classes

April 3-10

Apr11

Classes Resume

Tuesday, April 11

Apr15

ACT

April 15-16

May4

Student-Led Conference Day, No Classes

Thursday, May 4

May5

Faculty Professional Work Day, No Classes

Friday, May 5

May6

SAT

May 6-7

May19

Grandparents Day

Friday, May 19

May29

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 29

Jun1

Senior Honoring

Thursday, June 1

Jun2

Last Day of Classes, Noon Dismissal

Friday, June 2

Jun3

SAT

June 3-4

Jun5

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Monday, June 5

Jun6

Graduation

Tuesday, June 6

Jun10

ACT

June 10-11

Jul15

ACT

July 15-16