Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Nov21

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 21-25

Nov28

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Monday, November 28

Nov30

Parent Speaker Series: Understanding ADHD & Executive Function

Wednesday, November 30 / 7pm

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Dec1

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, December 1 / 8am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Dec3

SAT

December 3-4

Dec5

11th Grade College Trip

December 5-7

Dec16

Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 16

Dec19

Winter Break, No Classes

December 19-2

Jan3

Faculty Professional Work Day, No Classes

Tuesday, January 3

Jan4

Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 4

Jan16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, January 16

Jan20

Second Quarter/First Semester Ends

Friday, January 20

Jan27

Upper School Ski Trip

Friday, January 27

Feb1

Last Day to Add a Class

Wednesday, February 1

Feb2

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, February 2 / 8am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Feb3

Middle School Ski Trip

Friday, February 3

Feb6

Last Day to Drop a Second Semester Class

Monday, February 6

Feb8

Parent Speaker Series: Healthy Relationships

Wednesday, February 8 / 7pm

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Feb17

Faculty Professional Learning Day, No Classes

Friday, February 17

Feb20

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 20

Mar6

School Closed, No Classes

Monday, March 6

Mar7

Faculty Professional Learning Day/Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, March 7

Mar11

SAT

March 11-12

Mar17

Saber Soiree

Friday, March 17 / 6:30pm

Wellness Center

Mar31

Noon Dismissal

Friday, March 31

Mar31

Third Quarter Ends

Friday, March 31

Apr3

Spring Break, No Classes

April 3-10

Apr11

Classes Resume

Tuesday, April 11

Apr12

House Movie Night

Wednesday, April 12 / 6:30pm

Apr12

Parent Speaker Series: Understanding Mental Challenges

Wednesday, April 12 / 7pm

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Apr15

ACT

April 15-16

Apr22

Prom

Saturday, April 22

May4

Student-Led Conference Day, No Classes

Thursday, May 4

May5

Faculty Professional Work Day, No Classes

Friday, May 5

May6

SAT

May 6-7

May11

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, May 11 / 8am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

May12

House Movie Night

Friday, May 12 / 6:30pm

May29

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 29

Jun1

Senior Honoring

Thursday, June 1

Jun2

Last Day of Classes, Noon Dismissal

Friday, June 2

Jun3

SAT

June 3-4

Jun5

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Monday, June 5

Jun6

Graduation

Tuesday, June 6

Jun10

ACT

June 10-11

Jul15

ACT

July 15-16