Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

May29

Memorial Day – No Classes

Monday, May 29

May30

Examinations – Special Schedule

May 30-2

Jun3

Make-Up Examinations

Saturday, June 3

Jun5

Progress Review – No Classes

Monday, June 5

Jun6

Last Day of Classes, Closing Assembly, 12 Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, June 6

Jun7

Commencement (all students & families)

Wednesday, June 7 / 5pm

Jun19

Summer School Programs Begin

Monday, June 19

Aug7

Intro to the Brain, Dyslexia, & ADHD

August 7-10 / 9am-12:30pm

Aug14

Fall Upper School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 14

Aug22

Fall Middle School Athletics Begin

Tuesday, August 22

Aug28

Orientation – New Students and Parents

Monday, August 28

Aug29

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 29

Sep4

Labor Day – no classes

Monday, September 4

Sep7

Parents’ Night

Thursday, September 7 / 6:30pm

Sep8

Professional Development Day, no classes

Friday, September 8

Oct9

Fall Break, no classes

Monday, October 9

Oct10

Professional Development Day, no classes

Tuesday, October 10

Nov7

Parent-Teacher Conference Day, no classes

Tuesday, November 7

Nov22

Thanksgiving Break, no classes

November 22-24

Nov27

Professional Development Day, no classes

Monday, November 27

Dec20

(tentative) Winter Break

December 20-2

Jan3

Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 3

Jan15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, no classes

Monday, January 15

Feb16

Professional Development Day, no classes

Friday, February 16

Feb19

President’s Day, no classes

Monday, February 19

Mar23

READ Art Show & Sale

March 23-24

Mar30

Good Friday, noon dismissal

Friday, March 30

Apr2

Spring Break

April 2-6

May14

Professional Development Day, no classes

Monday, May 14

May28

Memorial Day, no classes

Monday, May 28

May29

Exams & Projects, Special Schedule, Click for Details

May 29-1

Jun1

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, June 1

Jun4

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 4

Jun5

2018 Commencement

Tuesday, June 5 / 5pm