Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Sep22

Coffee with Nancy

Friday, September 22 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Sep22

9th Grade Night Activity

Friday, September 22

Sep25

12th Grade Parent Gathering

Monday, September 25

Greenwood Commons

Sep27

7th Grade Parent Gathering

Wednesday, September 27

Greenwood Commons

Sep29

Field Day

Friday, September 29

Oct2

11th Grade Parent Gathering

Monday, October 2

Greenwood Commons

Oct2

Parents Association Meeting

Monday, October 2 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Oct3

8th Grade Parent Gathering

Tuesday, October 3

Greenwood Commons

Oct4

Senior Trip

October 4-7

Oct5

Picture Day, Grades 5-11

Thursday, October 5

Oct7

SAT Testing

October 7-8

Oct9

Fall Break, no classes

Monday, October 9

Oct11

10th Grade Parent Gathering

Wednesday, October 11

Greenwood Commons

Oct13

Founders Hall Dedication, noon dismissal

Friday, October 13

Oct14

PSAT Testing

Saturday, October 14

Oct16

End of First Quarter

Monday, October 16

Oct18

Dyslexia Simulation

Wednesday, October 18

Oct20

Progress Review, no classes

Friday, October 20

Oct26

Coffee with Nancy

Thursday, October 26

Greenwood Commons

Oct27

Admissions Program – for Professionals

Friday, October 27 / 8:30-10am

Greenwood Commons

Oct28

ACT Testing

October 28-29

Oct30

Picture Day – Seniors

Monday, October 30

Oct30

Middle School Pumpkin Carving

Monday, October 30

Oct31

Trick or Treating

Tuesday, October 31

Nov3

Admissions Program for Parents

Friday, November 3 / 8:30-10am

Greenwood Commons

Nov4

SAT Testing

November 4-5

Nov6

Science Fair

Monday, November 6

Nov6

Parents Association Meeting

Monday, November 6 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Nov7

Parent-Teacher Conference Day, no classes

Tuesday, November 7

Nov8

Picture Make-up Day

Wednesday, November 8

Nov11

Upper School Fall Dance

Saturday, November 11

Nov21

Fall Athletic Awards Assembly

Tuesday, November 21

Activities Center

Nov22

Thanksgiving Break, no classes

November 22-24

Nov27

Professional Development Day, no classes

Monday, November 27

Nov30

Middle School Drama Performance

November 30-1

Dec2

SAT Testing

December 2-3

Dec7

Exam Review

December 7-13

Dec14

Exams & Projects, Special Schedule, Click for Details

December 14-19

Dec20

Winter Break

December 20-2

Dec20

Arlington Wreath Laying Service Trip

Wednesday, December 20

Dec20

Exam Make-up Day; End of 2nd Quarter

Wednesday, December 20

Jan3

Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 3

Jan5

Coffee with Nancy

Friday, January 5

Greenwood Commons

Jan8

Parents Association Meeting

Monday, January 8 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Jan15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, no classes

Monday, January 15

Jan16

Progress Review – no classes

Tuesday, January 16

Feb2

Ski Day

Friday, February 2

Feb5

Parents Association Meeting

Monday, February 5 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Feb9

Coffee with Nancy

Friday, February 9

Greenwood Commons

Feb16

Professional Development – no classes

Friday, February 16

Feb19

President’s Day, no classes

Monday, February 19

Mar3

Middle School Dance

Saturday, March 3

Mar6

End of Third Quarter

Tuesday, March 6

Mar9

Progress Review – no classes

Friday, March 9

Mar10

SAT Testing

March 10-11

Mar16

Winter Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, March 16

Activities Center

Mar21

Student Led Conference Day

Wednesday, March 21

Mar23

READ Art Show & Sale

March 23-24

Mar30

Good Friday, noon dismissal

Friday, March 30

Apr2

Spring Break

April 2-6

Apr12

11th Grade College Trip

April 12-13

Apr13

Coffee with Nancy

Friday, April 13

Greenwood Commons

Apr19

RAIS College Fair

Thursday, April 19 / 7-9pm

Collegiate School

Apr20

Admissions Program

Friday, April 20

Greenwood Commons

May3

Upper School Drama Performance

May 3-4

May5

SAT Testing

May 5-6

May7

Parents Association Meeting

Monday, May 7 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

May11

Coffee with Nancy

Friday, May 11

May11

AP History Exam

May 11-12

May14

Professional Development Day, no classes

Monday, May 14

May17

Spring Athletic Awards Assembly

Thursday, May 17

Activities Center

May18

End of Year Celebration Trips

Friday, May 18

May21

Exam Review Week

May 21-25

May22

Senior Speeches

May 22-23

May24

Senior Dinner

Thursday, May 24

Greenwood Commons

May25

Academic Awards Assembly

Friday, May 25

Activities Center

May25

5-7 Grade Cross Curricular Projects

Friday, May 25

May25

MS Pre-Algebra & Algebra I Exams

Friday, May 25

May28

Memorial Day, no classes

Monday, May 28

May29

Exams & Projects, Special Schedule, Click for Details

May 29-1

Jun1

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, June 1 / 10:30-11:30am

Greenwood Commons

Jun2

Upper School Make-up Exams

Saturday, June 2

Jun2

SAT Testing

June 2-3

Jun4

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 4

Jun5

2018 Commencement

Tuesday, June 5 / 5pm

Jun18

Summer Programs Begin

Monday, June 18