Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Feb22

Winter Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, February 22 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

Mar2

National History Day Regional Competition

Saturday, March 2

Mar11

Spring Break, No Classes

March 11-15

Mar22

READ Art Show & Sale

March 22-23

Apr4

Progress Review, No Classes

Thursday, April 4

Apr5

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, April 5

Apr11

Conversation with Nancy

Thursday, April 11 / 6pm

Nancy's Home

Apr13

Prom

Saturday, April 13

Apr16

5-7 Grade Science Fair

Tuesday, April 16

Apr18

Admissions Program

Thursday, April 18 / 8:30am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Apr19

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, April 19

Apr22

No Classes

Monday, April 22

Apr25

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, April 25 / 6pm

Greenwood Commons

May2

US Drama Performance

May 2-3

May4

SAT Testing

May 4-5

May6

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 6

May16

Spring Athletic Awards Assembly

Thursday, May 16 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

May23

Senior Dinner

Thursday, May 23 / 6pm

Greenwood Commons

May24

Academic Awards Assembly

Friday, May 24 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

May27

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 27

May28

Exams/Projects: Special Schedule

May 28-31

May31

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, May 31 / 10:30am

Jun1

Make-Up Exams

Saturday, June 1

Jun3

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 3

Jun4

Commencement

Tuesday, June 4 / 5pm

Activities Center

Jun17

Summer Programs

June 17-12

Aug12

Upper School Athletics Begin

Monday, August 12

Aug12

Upper School Athletics Parent Meeting

Monday, August 12

Aug14

Upper School Summer Social

Wednesday, August 14

Aug20

Middle School Athletics Begin

Tuesday, August 20

Aug20

Middle School Athletics Parent Meeting

Tuesday, August 20

Aug21

Middle School Summer Social

Wednesday, August 21

Aug24

SAT Testing

August 24-25

Aug26

New Student Orientation

Monday, August 26 / 12:30pm

Activities Center

Aug27

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, August 27

Sep2

Labor Day, No Classes

Monday, September 2

Sep12

Parents Night

Thursday, September 12

Parents and Teachers Only

Sep13

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, September 13

Oct5

SAT Testing

October 5-6

Oct11

Progress Review, No Classes

Friday, October 11

Oct14

Columbus Day, No Classes

Monday, October 14

Oct18

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, October 18

Oct23

Simulation: Experience Dyslexia

Wednesday, October 23

Nov1

Parent-Teacher Conference Day, No Classes

Friday, November 1

Nov2

SAT Testing

November 2-3

Nov15

Admissions Program

Friday, November 15 / 8:30am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Nov15

Fall Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, November 15

Nov16

Upper School Fall Dance

Saturday, November 16

Nov26

Grandparents Day

Tuesday, November 26

Nov26

Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, November 26

Nov27

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 27-29

Dec2

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, December 2

Dec7

SAT Testing

December 7-8

Dec19

Noon Dismissal

Thursday, December 19

Dec20

Winter Break, No Classes

Friday, December 20

- Friday, January 3

Jan6

Classes Resume

Monday, January 6

Jan20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, January 20

Jan21

Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, January 21

Feb14

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, February 14

Feb17

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 17

Mar9

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, March 9

Mar10

Professional Development, No Classes

Tuesday, March 10

Mar14

SAT Testing

March 14-15

Apr3

Noon Dismissal

Friday, April 3

Apr6

Spring Break, No Classes

April 6-10

Apr13

Progress Review, No Classes

Monday, April 13

Apr18

Prom

Saturday, April 18

May1

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, May 1

May2

SAT Testing

May 2-3

May4

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 4

May21

Senior Dinner

Thursday, May 21

May25

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 25

May26

Exams

May 26-29

May29

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, May 29

Jun1

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 1

Jun2

Commencement

Tuesday, June 2

Jun6

SAT Testing

June 6-7