Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Oct18

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, October 18

Oct23

Simulation: Experience Dyslexia

Wednesday, October 23 / 6:30-8:30pm

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Nov1

Parent-Teacher Conference Day, No Classes

Friday, November 1

Nov2

SAT Testing

November 2-3

Nov6

Picture Makeup Day

Wednesday, November 6

Nov15

Admissions Program

Friday, November 15 / 8:30am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Nov15

Fall Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, November 15

Nov16

Upper School Fall Dance

Saturday, November 16

Nov26

Grandparents Day

Tuesday, November 26

Nov26

Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, November 26

Nov27

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 27-29

Dec2

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, December 2

Dec7

SAT Testing

December 7-8

Dec13

Exams

December 13-18

Dec19

Noon Dismissal

Thursday, December 19

Dec20

Winter Break, No Classes

Friday, December 20

- Friday, January 3

Jan6

Classes Resume

Monday, January 6

Jan10

Parents Association Meeting

Friday, January 10 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

Jan20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, January 20

Jan21

Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, January 21

Feb14

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, February 14

Feb17

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 17

Mar9

Professional Development/Progress Review, No Classes

Monday, March 9

Mar10

Professional Development/Progress Review, No Classes

Tuesday, March 10

Mar14

SAT Testing

March 14-15

Mar27

READ Art Show & Sale

March 27-28

Apr3

Noon Dismissal

Friday, April 3

Apr6

Spring Break, No Classes

April 6-10

Apr13

Classes Resume

Monday, April 13

Apr18

Prom

Saturday, April 18

Apr24

Parents Association Meeting

Friday, April 24 / 8am

Greenwood Commons

May1

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, May 1

May2

SAT Testing

May 2-3

May4

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 4

May21

Senior Dinner

Thursday, May 21

May25

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 25

May26

Exams

May 26-29

May29

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, May 29

May29

Last Day of Classes for Middle School

Friday, May 29

Jun1

Last Day of Classes for Upper School

Monday, June 1

Jun2

Commencement

Tuesday, June 2

Jun6

SAT Testing

June 6-7