Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Calendar

Sort by Category

Nov20

Fall Athletic Awards Assembly

Tuesday, November 20 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

Nov20

Grandparents Day

Tuesday, November 20

Nov21

Thanksgiving Break, No Classes

November 21-23

Nov26

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, November 26

Nov30

MS Drama Performance

Friday, November 30

Dec1

SAT Testing

December 1-2

Dec13

Special Schedule

December 13-18

Dec19

Winter Break Begins – Early Dismissal

Wednesday, December 19

Jan3

Classes Resume

Thursday, January 3

Jan11

Parents Association Meeting

Friday, January 11 / 2:30pm

Greenwood Commons

Jan18

Progress Review, No Classes

Friday, January 18

Jan21

Martin Luther King Day, No Classes

Monday, January 21

Feb6

Conversation with Nancy

Wednesday, February 6 / 2:30pm

Greenwood Commons

Feb15

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, February 15

Feb16

Richmond Invitational VEX Tournaments

Saturday, February 16

TNCS

Feb18

President’s Day, No Classes

Monday, February 18

Feb22

Winter Athletic Awards Assembly

Friday, February 22 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

Mar2

National History Day Regional Competition

Saturday, March 2

Mar9

SAT Testing

March 9-10

Mar11

Spring Break, No Classes

March 11-15

Mar22

READ Art Show & Sale

March 22-23

Apr4

Progress Review, No Classes

Thursday, April 4

Apr5

Professional Development, No Classes

Friday, April 5

Apr11

Conversation with Nancy

Thursday, April 11 / 6pm

Nancy's Home

Apr13

Prom

Saturday, April 13

Apr16

5-7 Grade Science Fair

Tuesday, April 16

Apr18

Admissions Program

Thursday, April 18 / 8:30am

Greenwood Commons, Founders Hall

Apr19

Student-Led Conferences, No Classes

Friday, April 19

Apr22

No Classes

Monday, April 22

Apr25

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, April 25 / 6pm

Greenwood Commons

May2

US Drama Performance

May 2-3

May4

SAT Testing

May 4-5

May6

Professional Development, No Classes

Monday, May 6

May16

Spring Athletic Awards Assembly

Thursday, May 16 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

May23

Senior Dinner

Thursday, May 23 / 6pm

Greenwood Commons

May24

Academic Awards Assembly

Friday, May 24 / 2:15pm

Activities Center

May27

Memorial Day, No Classes

Monday, May 27

May28

Exams/Projects: Special Schedule

May 28-31

May31

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Friday, May 31 / 10:30am

Jun1

Make-Up Exams

Saturday, June 1

Jun3

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 3

Jun4

Commencement

Tuesday, June 4 / 5pm

Activities Center