Mobile Navigation Icon Phone Icon

Board of Trustees


Susan Quinn – circle S studio

Vice President
Pettus LeCompte – Straus, Itzkowitz & LeCompte Insurance

VP, Development
Craig Massey ’84 – Evan Energy Investments

Katherine Whitehead ’93 – Community Volunteer

Michael Kerr – The Trustees of the Funds (Episcopal Diocese of VA)

Corynne Arnett – Dominion Resources
Michael Bland – B&B Printing
John Chambliss – The Fuse Company
Richard Clary, MD – Physician (retired)
Janet Deskevich – Community Volunteer
Debbie Gibbs – The Steele Group Sotheby’s International Realty
Kristen Goode – Synergy Solutions Group
Phyllis Huffman – Community Volunteer
George McVey – Virginia Council for Private Education
Caroline Morton – Community Volunteer